CONTACT US

Raritan Borough Police Department

20 First Street, Raritan, NJ 08869
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 908-725-6700
Fax: 908-707-1027

RANK NAME PHONE EMAIL
CHIEF Raymond Nolte ext. 17 nolter@raritanpd.org
CAPTAIN Craig Monda ext. 11 mondac@raritanpd.org
LIEUTENANT Thomas Fisher ext. 16 fishert@raritanpd.org
SERGEANT David Delesky ext. 38 deleskyd@raritanpd.org
SERGEANT James Raniere ext. 46 ranierej@raritanpd.org
SERGEANT Everett Holt ext. 30 holte@raritanpd.org
SERGEANT Steven Bonczek ext. 33 bonczeks@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Christopher Hirsch ext. 35 Chirschc@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Kathleen Sausa ext. 43 sausak@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Robert Jones ext. 37 jonesr@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Andrew Ragati ext. 45 ragatia@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Damien Chromowsky ext. 41 chromowskyd@raritanpd.org
DETECTIVE Christopher Wren ext. 19 wrenc@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Robert Sinopoli ext. 50 sinopolir@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Evan Vacchiano ext. 34 vacchianoe@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Joseph Nepomuceno ext. 31 nepomucenoj@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Timothy DeBerry ext. 48 deberryt@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Nicholas DePiano ext. 44 depianon@raritanpd.org
DETECTIVE Benjamin Griffin ext. 18 griffinb@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Jacob Sniscak ext. 47 sniscakj@raritanpd.org
OFFICER Joshua Manzo ext. 51 manzoj@raritanpd.org
RECORDS / ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Anna Marusiak ext. 12 marusiaka@raritanpd.org
Directions From I 287 South

1. Take EXIT 17, to US-206 South / US-202 South toward Somerville.
2. Take EXIT for 1st AVE and make a left onto 1st Ave.
3. Turn left onto First Street.

Directions From I 287 North

1. Take EXIT 14B, take ramp left for US-22 West.
2. Take EXIT US-202 South / US-206 South toward Flemington / Princeton.
3. Take EXIT for 1st AVE and make a left onto 1st Ave.
4. Turn left onto First Street.

Directions From Flemington

1. Take Rt-202 North.
2. EXIT for 1st Ave Raritan and make a right onto 1st Ave.
3. Turn left onto First Street.