>
Rank Name Phone Ext. Email
Chief Raymond Nolte x17 nolter@raritanpd.org
Captain Craig Monda x11 mondac@raritanpd.org
Lieutenant Thomas Fisher x16 fishert@raritanpd.org
Sergeant David Delesky x38 deleskyd@raritanpd.org">
Sergeant James Raniere x46 ranierej@raritanpd.org
Sergeant Everett Holt x30 holte@raritanpd.org
Sergeant Steven Bonczek x33 bonczeks@raritanpd.org
Officer Christopher Hirsch x35 hirschc@raritanpd.org
Officer Kathleen Sausa x43 sausak@raritanpd.org
Officer Robert Jones x37 jonesr@raritanpd.org
Officer Andrew Ragati x45 ragatia@raritanpd.org
Officer Damien Chromowsky x41 chromowskyd@raritanpd.org
Detective Christopher Wren x19 wrenc@raritanpd.org
Detective Robert Sinopoli x18 sinopolir@raritanpd.org
Officer Evan Vacchiano x34 vacchianoe@raritanpd.org
Officer Joseph Nepomuceno x31 nepomucenoj@raritanpd.org
Officer Timothy DeBerry x48 deberryt@raritanpd.org
Officer Nicholas DePiano x44 depianon@raritanpd.org
Officer Benjamin Griffin x50 griffinb@raritanpd.org
Admin. Asst. Anna Marusiak x12 marusiaka@raritanpd.org